You can add, edit or delete steps in a live campaign for some or all of your contacts. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm all the changes. You can select which contact you would like the changes to appear for.

Note: Changes will overwrite any personalisation if contact is selected in the pop-up.

Step 1

Complete all necessary changes that you'd like to implement in your campaign and click Save.

Step 2

A pop-up will appear, review the Changes, there are 3 different changes:

  • Create Step: add a new step to this contact's sequence.

  • Delete Step: delete step in this contact's sequence.

  • Edit Step: overwrite this step with new content.

Step 3

Select the contacts and click Apply Changes.

You have successfully updated your campaign for the contacts that were previously added!

Note: Any contacts who have already received some steps in a campaign, will not receive the same steps they have already received again - only the later steps in their sequence.

E.g. If a contact has received Step 1 and you make changes to Step 1 and Step 2. They will only receive the updated version of Step 2.


Stuck or need some help? Click on the chat icon at the bottom right hand corner to connect with our support team! 💬

Did this answer your question?