Team templates allow you to save and re-use any outreach template whether it is an email, InMail, Connection Request or Phone Call. This also allows your team to find and use any of these templates when creating their sequences.

  1. Saving a template

  2. Selecting a template to use

  3. Deleting a template


Saving a template

First, you will need to create and save a template that can be re-used in the future by you and the team. Create the content you would like to save, click the Templates button, click 'Save content as template' and name your template.


Selecting a template to use

You can select a pre-saved template from the drop-down on each step.


Deleting a template

You can also delete templates when they are no longer useful or needed. Click on the Templates button, scroll to the bottom and select 'Delete Template'.


Stuck or need some help? Click on the chat icon at the bottom right-hand corner to connect with our support team! 💬

Did this answer your question?