Contents:

  1. Stopping Outreach

  2. Adding a Contact to a Campaign


Stopping Outreach

Stopping outreach for a contact can be done from the Contacts table or from the specific campaign that the contact is on. This can be done as per below.

You will see a stop symbol appear to confirm the outreach has stopped.


Adding a Contact to a Campaign

Once you have stopped outreach for a contact you can still re-add them to the same campaign or other campaigns from the contacts table as shown below...


Stuck or need some help? Click on the chat icon at the bottom right hand corner to connect with our support team! 💬

Did this answer your question?